Paul Davis Restoration of North Indianapolis, IN

  • Steve Huston

    Owner
    shuston@pauldavis.com
  • Bryan Elliott

    Owner
    bryanelliot@pauldavis.com
  • Emily Franklin

    Chief Financial Officer
    efranklin@pauldavis.com
  • Michelle Newman

    Cost Accountant
    inniacct@PaulDAvis.com
  • Travis Stout

    Water Mitigation Manager IICRC Certified
    travis.stout@pauldavis.com
  • Chris Cannon

    Associate IICRC Certified
  • Steven Sakson

    Associate IICRC Certified
    steven.sakson@pauldavis.com
  • Burke Franklin

    Associate
  • Sean Huston

    Estimator IICRC Certified
    seanhuston@pauldavis.com
  • Keith Christopher

    Estimator
  • Bruce Kramer

    Estimator
  • Charlie Wolfe

    Project Manager IICRC Certified
    charlie.wolfe@pauldavis.com
  • Abel Rivas Menjivar

    Associate IICRC Certified
    abel.rivas@pauldavis.com
  • Zach Arvin

    Project Manager
  • Kevin Turner

    Project Manager
    kevin.turner@pauldavis.com
  • Tom Dikty

    Shop Manager IICRC Certified Master Restorator
    tdikty@pauldavis.com
  • Matthew Finn

    Contents
  • German Menjivar

    Associate
    german.menjivar@pauldavis.com
  • Daniel Ramirez

    Associate