Paul Davis Restoration of North Indianapolis, IN

  • Steve Huston

    Owner
    shuston@pdr-usa.net
  • Faith Honeycutt

    Customer Liaison
    faith.honeycutt@pauldavis.com
  • Monique York

    Office Manager
    monique.york@pauldavis.com
  • Bill White

    Estimator IICRC Certified
    bill.white@pauldavis.com
  • Doug Sorrell

    Associate IICRC Certified
    doug.sorrell@pauldavis.com
  • Steven Sakson

    Associate IICRC Certified
    steven.sakson@pauldavis.com
  • Riley Procter

    Associate
    riley.procter@pauldavis.com
  • Skylar Bolton-Powers

    Associate
    skylar.powers@pauldavis.com
  • Daniel Ramirez

    Associate
  • Bryan Elliott

    Owner
    bryanelliot@pauldavis.com
  • Emily Franklin

    Controller
    efranklin@pauldavis.com
  • Rob Diver

    Estimator
    rdiver@pauldavis.com
  • Sean Huston

    Estimator IICRC Certified
    seanhuston@pauldavis.com
  • Tom Dikty

    Shop Manager IICRC Certified Master Restorator
    tdikty@pauldavis.com
  • Abel Rivas Menjivar

    Associate IICRC Certified
    abel.rivas@pauldavis.com
  • German Menjivar

    Associate
    german.menjivar@pauldavis.com
  • Loran Smith

    Associate IICRC Certified
    loran.smith@pauldavis.com
  • Travis Stout

    Water Mitigation Manager IICRC Certified
    travis.stout@pauldavis.com
  • Kevin Turner

    Project Manager
    kevin.turner@pauldavis.com
  • Charlie Wolfe

    Project Manager IICRC Certified
    charlie.wolfe@pauldavis.com